FAI International Awards…17/03/2019

The 29th FAI International Awards were presented on Sunday evening at a ceremony hosted by RTE.

The principal recipients were:-

Senior Men’s International: Shane Duffy
Senior Women’s International: Leanne Kiernan
Men’s Under 21: Ronan Curtis
Men’s Under 19: Lee O’Connor
Women’s Under 19: Niamh Farrelly
Men’s Under 18: Brian Maher
Men’s Under 17: Adam Idah
Women’s Under 17: Emily Whelan
Men’s Under 16: Troy Parrott
Women’s Under 16: Jessica Ziu
Men’s Under 15: Anselmo Garcia McNulty
SSE Airtricity League: Chris Shields
Hall of Fame: Emma Byrne and Richard Dunne
Special Merit: Brendan Bradley
International Personality: Kakha Kaladze (Georgia)