Jim Crawford announces U21 Squad…06/11/2020

Head Coach Jim Crawford has announced his 24 player Republic of Ireland squad for the upcoming European U21 Championship qualifiers against Iceland in Dublin and Luxembourg in Beggen.

Goalkeepers: Gavin Bazunu(Rochdale-Loan) Ed McGinty(Sligo Rovers) 
Defenders: Nathan Collins(Stoke City), Darragh Leahy(Dundalk), Conor Masterson(QPR), Mark McGuinness(Ipswich Town-Loan), Danny McNamara(St Johnstone-Loan), Lee O’Connor(Tranmere Rovers-Loan), Thomas O’Connor(Gillingham-Loan), Liam Scales(Shamrock Rovers)
Midfielders: Luca Connell(Glasgow Celtic), Conor Coventry(West Ham United), Will Ferry(Southampton), Jason Knight(Derby County), Daniel Mandroiu(Bohemian), Connor Ronan(Grasshopper Zurich-Loan), Anthony Scully(Lincoln City), Jack Taylor(Peterborough United)
Attackers: Jonathan Afolabi(Dundee-Loan), Zachery Elbouzedi(Lincoln City), Danny Grant(Bohemian), Joshua Kayode(Carlisle United-Loan), Michael Obafemi(Southampton), Troy Parrott(Millwall-Loan)

Sunday 15 November      RoI v Iceland     Tallaght Stadium  12.30pm
Wednesday 18 November   Luxembourg v RoI  Beggen  4.30pm  .