Stephen Kenny announces U21 squad…02/10/2019

Manager Stephen Kenny has named a 22 man U21 squad for the upcoming 2021 European Championship qualifiers against Italy at 20.05hrs in Tallaght Stadium on Thursday the 10th October 2019 and Iceland in Reykjavik at 4pm on Tuesday the 15th October 2019.

Goalkeepers: Gavin Bazunu(Manchester City), Caoimhin Kelleher(Liverpool)
Defenders: Nathan Collins(Stoke City), Kameron Ledwidge(Southampton), Conor Masterson(QPR), Danny McNamara(Newport County on loan from Millwall), Lee O’Connor(Glasgow Celtic), Dara O’Shea(West Bromwich Albion), Liam Scales(UCD),
Midfielders: Conor Coventry(West Ham United), Zachary Elbouzedi(Waterford), Gavin Kilkenny(AFC Bournemouth), Jason Knight(Derby County), Daniel Mandroiu(Bohemian), Jayson Molumby(Millwall on loan from Brighton & Hove Albion), Conor Ronan(Dunajska Streda on loan from Wolverhampton Wanderers), Jack Taylor(Barnet)
Forwards: Jonathan Afolabi(Glasgow Celtic), Aaron Connolly(Brighton & Hove Albion), Adam Idah(Norwich City), Michael Obafemi(Southampton), Troy Parrott(Tottenham Hotspur)

Promoted to Senior Squad