Stephen Kenny names 23 man U21 Squad…13/03/2019

Republic of Ireland U21 manager Stephen Kenny has named his first competitive squad for the upcoming 2021 European U21 Championship qualifier against Luxembourg. The match is set for Tallaght Stadium on Sunday the 24th March 2019 with a 5pm kick-off time.

Goalkeepers: Gavin Bazunu(Manchester City), Caoimhin Kelleher(Liverpool)
Defenders: Trevor Clarke(Shamrock Rovers), Barry Cotter(Ipswich Town), Darragh Leahy(Bohemian), Conor Masterson(Liverpool), Corey Ndaba(Ipswich Town), Lee O’Connor(Manchester United), Dara O’Shea(Exeter City-on loan from WBA), Liam Scales(UCD)
Midfielders: Conor Coventry(West Ham United), Jake Doyle-Hayes(Cambridge United-on loan from Aston Villa), Jamie Lennon(St Patrick’s Athletic), Daniel Mandroiu(Bohemian), Jayson Molumby(Brighton & Hove Albion), Connor Ronan(FC Dac 1904-on loan from Wolverhampton Wanderers)
Forwards: Aaron Drinan(Waterford-on loan from Ipswich Town), Zachery Elbouzedi(Waterford), Neil Farrugia(UCD), Adam Idah(Norwich City), Michael O’Connor(Linfield), Troy Parrott(Tottenham Hotspur), Simon Power(FC Dordrecht-on loan from Norwich City)