Stephen Kenny names Cardiff starting eleven…15/11/2020

Republic of Ireland manager Stephen Kenny has announced his starting eleven for this afternoon’s Nations League contest against Wales in the Cardiff City Stadium.

Team: Darren Randolph; Matt Doherty, Shane Duffy(C), Kevin Long, Dara O’Shea; Jeff Hendrick, Jayson Molumby, Robbie Brady; Daryl Horgan, James McClean; Adam Idah.