Squad arrive in Copenhagen…06/06/2019

The surviving twenty four members of our senior squad have arrived in Copenhagen for Friday evening’s EURO 2020 qualifier against our hosts Denmark.
The squad completed another training exercise this morning and will have a gentle workout at the 38,065 capacity Parken Stadium early this evening.
Darren Randolph(Middlesbrough), Sean McDermott(Kristiansund BK), James Talbot(Bohemian)
Seamus Coleman(Everton), Greg Cunningham(Cardiff City), Matt Doherty(Wolverhampton Wanderers), Shane Duffy(Brighton & Hove Albion), John Egan(Sheffield United), Richard Keogh(Derby County), Kevin Long(Burnley), Enda Stevens(Sheffield United)
Robbie Brady(Burnley), Josh Cullen(West Ham United), Ronan Curtis(Portsmouth), Jeff Hendrick(Burnley), Conor Hourihane(Aston Villa), Alan Judge(Ipswich Town), James McClean(Stoke City), Callum O’Dowda(Bristol City), Glenn Whelan(Unattached)
Scott Hogan(Aston Villa), Sean Maguire(Preston North End), David McGoldrick(Sheffield United), Callum Robinson(Preston North End)