Colin O’Brien announces U17 squad…07/11/2019

Republic of Ireland U17 Head Coach Colin O’Brien has confirmed his 20 player squad for the upcoming 2020 European U17 Championship qualifying Group Three which will be hosted by Ireland in Cork next week. The two top teams will progress to the next Elite Stage.

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Montenegro v Israel 15.00 St Colman’s Park, Cobh
Republic of Ireland v Andorra 19.30 Turner’s Cross, Cork
Friday 15 November 2019
Israel v Andorra 15.00 St Colman’s Park, Cobh
Republic of Ireland v Montenegro 19.30 Turner’s Cross, Cork
Monday 18 November 2019
Andorra v Montenegro 14.00 St Colman’s Park, Cobh
Israel v Republic of Ireland 14.00 Turner’s Cross, Cork

Goalkeepers: Josh Keely(St Patrick’s Athletic), Daniel Rose(Everton)
Defenders: Tayo Adaramola(Crystal Palace), Oisin Hand(Shamrock Rovers), Leigh Kavanagh(Bray Wanderers), Anselmo Garcia McNulty(Wolfsburg), Gavin O’Brien(Bohemian), Daragh Reilly(St Patrick’s Athletic)
Midfielders: Colin Conroy(Bohemian), Kyle Conway(St Patrick’s Athletic), Oran Crowe(Cork City), Olabosun Lawal(Watford), Ben McCormack(St Patrick’s Athletic), Andrew Moran(Bray Wanderers)   
Forwards: Sinclair Armstrong(Shamrock Rovers), Kailin Barlow(Sligo Rovers), Evan Ferguson(Bohemian), Calum Kavanagh(Middlesbrough), Robert Mahon(Bohemian), Oliver O’Neill(Fulham)